October 6, 2017

5 Things You Must Know About Your Wife

Here are 5 things to consider before your weekend:

1. My latest podcast is now live.

. John and I talk about why it's so hard to connect in marriage, at work, and with others.

2. The most read post on Facebook this week was

. Do you know these five things about her? Does he know these five things about you? (The main photo for this article was taken this summer on vacation. Yes, that's a real background.)

3. Tomorrow's post is

. Read it and feel a release from the pressure of being great. Being good goes a long way. 

4. Every day, I refer someone to a professional counseling. Others benefit from it and I have as well. If you've ever considered becoming a counselor,

. My friends at

would love to help you. 

5. Every Wednesday I write about marriage. In my opinion, this week's article was important. See it here:

It's been a hard week for many. If I can pray for you, point you in the right direction, or help you in any way, please respond to this email. It's would be my pleasure to assist you if possible.

Blessings,

Kevin

p.s. My editor is studying 6th-grade spelling. Sorry if I have any grammatical or spelling errors of my own. Last week, Ella gave me her spelling test and I missed the third word.