September 21, 2017

What Men and Women Prefer to See

I love writing opposing articles based on the differences between men and women. While some generalizations are simply wrong, many have subtle truths in them. Two of my favorite all-time articles are:

What do I get right in the articles and what do I get wrong? While both are important to each gender, I like to say men care more about the work of bodies while women value bodies of work. What are your thoughts?

I published an important new article this week--

. I know the title is slanted toward women, but the principles apply to everyone. The ideas are so important, I've decided to write some further articles about the topic. We just can't overstate the role our past influences our present. Take a look.

As always, I appreciate my friends at

and their support for my work on the website. If you are looking to complete your

, they would love to help you. I've never met someone who regretted furthering their education.

Have a great weekend,

Kevin