September 21, 2018

🍻, a judge, and a free 📕

It's been a busy week. The most important national discussion currently happening is that about a possible sexual assault over three decades ago. As this conversation has taken place, there is one angle of the story which no one is talking about. Read: Alcohol, Jesus, and Being a Man And make sure you are having these conversations with your children.We are a month away from the publication of my new marriage book. If you will order it now, you can get a lot of free stuff. Read: Happily Recieve These Gifts.  Jenny's team did a great job in designing the new landing page for Happily. If you want to see it, check it out HERE. My family continues to take advantage of professional counseling when the need arises. In the last few years, three out of four of us have seen a counselor. Today, Silas said, "I think I would make a good counselor." There is no doubt he would. If you have any interest in assisting people with their problems, consider THIS.Thank you for allowing me access into your inbox. If I can ever be of any assistance to you, please let me know. Just repond to this email.Blessings,Kevinp.s. I'd love for you to join me in this private Facebook group which will have behind the scenes stories about the Happily Launch. Come watch what is going on.