Three Things I Hate That People Do To Me

3 Things I Hate That People Do To Me

Two new articles are up on the website.

Monday I published,

. It was an instant hit. Take a look and take the time to comment a 4th thing which you would add.

I just published my weekly marriage article. It's an important one. People often wonder what is holding their relationship back. While some things are obvious, there is one trait often unseen. Read,

. If you think the article is as important as I do, share it on social media. Your share might help someone. 

Hopefully, you have ordered a copy of my latest book.

continues to be listed as one of the top one or two new books in Christian marriage. If you have read the book, I'd be grateful if you would leave a review on Amazon or any major bookstore website.

Blessings,

Kevin