Two New Projects and an Announcement

Two New Projects and an Announcement

Happy Friday.

Greetings from California. The family and I are settling into our new hometown in Auburn, CA. I hope all is well with you. Three quick things:   1. Today, Focus on the Family is re-airing one of my appearances from this past year in their Best of 2021 series. I'm thrilled to be included. Give the show a listen and share. And if you haven't written a review on Amazon, please do. You can get the book HERE.   2. I'm working on two projects which you will be hearing about in the weeks to come. The first is a 30 Day Challenge to spark your spiritual life in 2022. The second is a new venture as we attempt to get the marital success rate up to 90%. Is that doable? Who knows. But it is clearly worth the effort.    3. As the Christmas season is now upon us, don't forget to slow down with intention over the next few weeks. This is my favorite Christmas article I've ever written. Take two minutes and read it. I hope all is well. If I can be of any assistance to you or your family, please don't hesitate to reply to this email.Blessings,Kevin

Honored to be included with the Best of 2021 for Focus on the Family.