This Will Positively Change Every Relationship

understanding yourself is the key to loving others well

Until I know myself, I can’t know you. I can try. I will even think it’s working. But it won’t. Until I know myself, I will continually allow my past to impact our relationship, and the whole time I will likely blame you for any problems.

Several months ago, I wrote on the issue of attachment. Those articles led to a class that we just finished and is now available online. Over four hundred people joined us for four weeks of exploration into their past, present, and future relationships. The results were stunning.

Anna told me she has never understood her husband as much as she does now. Four weeks in a class taught her more than twenty years of marriage.

James looks back on a series of broken relationships with empathy for his former partners, whom he formally blamed for the failures. Now, he understands his role in each relationship.

Eliza said she now has the ability not only to recognize her non-secure behaviors but to give herself compassion even as she chooses a different action.

All of this is the result of studying attachment theory and considering how the past has impacted one’s current relationships.

In this online class, you will be led through 12 sessions which include an overview of attachment theory, descriptions of two major types of non-secure attachment, and actions steps of what to do depending on your past experience. It’s over four hours of teaching all for less than what dinner for two would cost at a chicken strip restaurant.

And if, after watching every session, you don’t feel as though the class has helped your understanding or relationship, I will gladly refund your money.

Experience what 400 people in person and over 100 people online have already experienced. Some believe we change our futures by ignoring our past and trying harder in the present. But it doesn’t work that way. We change tomorrow, by understanding yesterday and choosing different pathways today.

Start right now. JOIN THE CLASS HERE.