You Asked It

Answers to common marriage questions (and a few that aren't common)

Dr. Barbara Wilson is back on the podcast this week and she’s answering your questions. Each week, listeners text MARRIAGE to 56316 where they can ask an anonymous marriage question (Ask HERE). We answered 19 of these questions in this episode. Questions range from:

  • My spouse is addicted to their phone, what do I do?

  • I’ve got a bad partner who wants me to be a better lover, what do I do?

  • How do you keep sex from becoming transactional?

  • Are sex toys okay for a Christian?

  • I don’t feel bad about premarital sex, why should I?

  • What do I do if I’m no longer attracted to my spouse?

Even if a question doesn’t hit your specific situation, the general guidelines that direct our answers will speak to you. Listen (Apple HERE, Spotify below) and share with your friends.

Summertime is upon us. For many families, this means a family vacation. While they can be fun, vacations can also be stressful. Check out this short reminder of how to vacation and stay married.

Shhh, No One Knows This Is Out Yet

On Amazon, the link is live our our new marriage mentoring/small group study material of Friends, Partners & Lovers. We aren’t announcing it yet, because we haven’t recorded the videos that will go with each session. But if you want to get a sneak peak, here it is: